Syndico Christmas Arrangements

 In News, Syndico

As we come towards the end of what has been an incredible year in the PMR industry, we want to wish all our partners a very merry Christmas, and extend a sincere “thank you” for the past year.

As we all look forward to enjoying some well-earned rest, we would like to inform everyone of our arrangements for the Christmas period.

Our offices will be closing at the slightly earlier time of 16:00pm on Friday 14th December. We will still be able to accept orders for normal delivery until 15:30pm – we hope this won’t cause too much of an inconvenience.

Our opening times for the Christmas period are as follows:

Friday 21st December – 09:00am – 17:30pm

Monday 24th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December – CLOSED
Friday 28th December – CLOSED

Monday 31st December – CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January – 09:00am – 17:30pm

From Wednesday 2nd January onwards, normal business hours will resume.

From everyone here at Team Syndico, we wish you a very merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search